OPEN 24 HOURS

MANDEVILLE NOTARY

Brian J. Rhinehart

712 Carondelet

Mandeville, Louisiana 70448

(985) 727 9692  

SERVICING ZIP CODES:

  • 70448

  • 70471

  • 70470

  • 70447

February 12, 2020

September 28, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

Featured Posts

**Legislative Alert** - CALL TO ACTION - Contact Senate Judiciary A to express SUPPORT for HCR 31**posted April 23, 2018 by Gary M. O'Neal, Jr.

April 23, 2018

 

To view the item, navigate to https://lna.org/iCore/Communities/TopicDefault.aspx?iUniformKey=2f1a1523-c548-4e8d-8d07-0f2f71637676

 

Update Posted to Louisiana Notary Association's Legislative News Page

 

The Senate Judiciary A Committee has placed HCR 31 on the agenda for tomorrow morning at 9:30am. This resolution requests the Louisiana State Law Institute to generate model legislation providing for electronic notarial acts in Louisiana. The Louisiana Notary Association supports this resolution and is calling for ALL LNA Members to contact members of the Committee to request their support.

 

Committee member contact information is below:

 

Senator Rick Ward, III (Chairman)
3741 Highway 1
Port Allen, LA 70767
(225) 246-8838 
wardr@legis.la.gov

 

Senator Jay Luneau (Vice-Chairman)
711 Washington Street
Alexandria, LA 71301
(318) 484-2288 
luneauj@legis.la.gov

 

Senator Wesley Bishop
7240 Crowder Blvd.
Suite 402
New Orleans, LA 70127
(504) 242-4198 
bishopw@legis.la.gov

 

Senator Jack Donahue
P.O. Box 896
Mandeville, LA 70470
(985) 727-7949 
donahuej@legis.la.gov

 

Senator Ryan Gatti
2123 Shed Road
Bossier City, LA 71111
(318) 746-0861
(844) 824-6937 
gattir@legis.la.gov

 

Senator Daniel "Danny" Martiny
131 Airline Drive
Suite 201
Metairie, LA 70001
(504) 834-7676 
martinyd@legis.la.gov

 

Senator John Milkovich
656 Jordan Street
Shreveport, LA 71101
(318) 676-7877 
milkovichj@legis.la.gov

Please reload

Follow Us
Please reload

Search By Tags